People

Principal Investigator

Yang Chai Yang Chai, DDS, PhD ychai@usc.edu

Current Lab Members

 ehnes_devon Devon Ehnes Postdoctoral Research Associate ehnes@usc.edu
 feng_jifan Jifan Feng Postdoctoral Research Associate jifanfen@usc.edu
 guo_yuxing Yuxing Guo Visiting Scholar yuxingg@usc.edu
 harunaga_jill Jill Harunaga Postdoctoral Research Associate  harunaga@usc.edu
 ho_thach-vu Thach-Vu Ho Instructional Laboratory Manager  thachvuh@usc.edu
 jing_junjun Junjun Jing Postdoctoral Research Associate  junjunj@usc.edu
 johnson_zoe Zoe Johnson Research Laboratory Technician zoejohns@usc.edu
 li_jingyuan Jingyuan Li Postdoctoral Research Associate jingyual@usc.edu
 lopez_diana Diana Lopez Research Laboratory Technician  lope454@usc.edu
 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Julie Mayo Specialized Laboratory Technician  jmayo@usc.edu
 papayan_yeganyan_yeva Yeva Papayan Yeganyan Research Laboratory Technician  papayany@usc.edu
 samuels_bridget Bridget Samuels Senior Editor  bdsamuel@usc.edu
 sugii_hideki Hideki Sugii Postdoctoral Research Associate  hs_068@usc.edu
 yuan_yuan Yuan Yuan Postdoctoral Research Associate yuan164@usc.edu

 

Affiliates

Jon-Paul Pepper, MD – Keck School of Medicine of USC

Pedro Sanchez-Lara, MD – Children’s Hospital Los Angeles / USC

 

Student Volunteers

Janice Lee

Davit Martirosyan

 

Alumni