People

Principal Investigator

Yang Chai Yang Chai, DDS, PhD ychai@usc.edu

Research Assistant Professor

Jingyuan Li, DDS, PhD jingyual@usc.edu

Current Lab Members

ehnes_devon Devon Ehnes Postdoctoral Research Associate ehnes@usc.edu
feng_jifan Jifan Feng Postdoctoral Research Associate jifanfen@usc.edu
guo_yuxing Yuxing Guo Visiting Scholar yuxingg@usc.edu
Xia (Summer) Han Postdoctoral Research Associate  xiah@usc.edu
ho_thach-vu Thach-Vu Ho Instructional Laboratory Manager  thachvuh@usc.edu
Eva Janečková Postdoctoral Research Associate  janeckov@usc.edu
jing_junjun Junjun Jing Postdoctoral Research Associate  junjunj@usc.edu
johnson_zoe Zoe Johnson Research Laboratory Technician zoejohns@usc.edu
Brian Manahan  Research Laboratory Technician bnmanaha@usc.edu
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Julie Mayo Specialized Laboratory Technician  jmayo@usc.edu
papayan_yeganyan_yeva Yeva Papayan Yeganyan Research Laboratory Technician  papayany@usc.edu
samuels_bridget Bridget Samuels Senior Editor  bdsamuel@usc.edu
Emily Sandoval Research Laboratory Technician  sand057@usc.edu
yuan_yuan Yuan Yuan Postdoctoral Research Associate yuan164@usc.edu

 

Affiliates

Lindsay Barske, PhD – USC Stem Cell Biology & Regenerative Medicine
Pedro Sanchez-Lara, MD – Children’s Hospital Los Angeles / USC

 

Student Volunteers

Michelle Cho
Weston Grimes
Kimberly Groff
Tajah Huerta-White
Jordan Malinoff
Richard Ren
Christie Tu
Allan Wu
Donghyuck Yang

 

Alumni