Alumni

il_huyk-chung Il-Hyuk Chung Seoul University  ichung7624@gmail.com
Xuemei Deng
alexandre-grimaldi Alexandre Grimaldi  alexandregrimaldi0@gmail.com
 weston-grimes Weston Grimes DDS program, USC wgrimes@usc.edu
 junko-hatakeyama Junko Hatakeyama Kyushu University
Yuji Hatakeyama Fukoka Dental College
 arum-han Arum Han University of California Irvine
 dong-han Dong Han Peking University  donghan@bjmu.edu.cn
 jun-han Jun Han Dental program, USC  junhan@usc.edu
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Ryoichi Hosokawa Tohoku University
 xiaofeng-huang Xiaofeng Huang Beijing Friendship Hospital, Capital Medical University

huangxf1998@163.com

 jun-ichi-iwata Junichi Iwata University of Texas junichi.iwata@uth.tmc.edu
 seung-o-ko Seung-O Ko Chonbuk National University  omfskso@jbnu.ac.kr
Koh-ichi Kuremoto Hiroshima University
Bo Liu Stanford University
yang-liu Yang Liu Peking University  ly10160624@163.com
Esmeralda Lugo Undergraduate, Yale University
catherine-nguyen Catherine Nguyen DDS program, USC
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Kyoko Oka Fukoka Dental College  okak@college.fdcnet.ac.jp
Shoji Oka Kyushu University
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Marcos da Silva Pacheco Federal University of Espirito Santo
carolina-parada Carolina Parada  cparada@gmail.com
shery-park Shery Park DVM program, Purdue University  park859@purdue.edu
richard-pelikan Richard Pelikan Bioinformatics consultant  richard.pelikan@gmail.com
liza-ramenzoni Liza Ramenzoni
patricia-sarrion Patricia Sarrión University of California Los Angeles
Tomoyo Sasaki Roche
akiko-suzuki Akiko Suzuki University of Texas
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Kazunori Takamori Nihon University
tian_hua Hua Tian Postdoctoral Research Associate  huatian@usc.edu
ying-wang Ying Wang
junjie-wu Junjie Wu Fourth Military Medical University  wujunjiedds@163.com
wu_ling Ling Wu
xiaomian-wu Xiaomian Wu Chongqing Medical University  wuxiaomian898@163.com
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Beatrix Wulkersdorfer Medical University of Vienna  beatrix.wulkersdorfer@meduniwien.ac.at
xiangliang-xu Xiangliang Xu  Peking University  kqxxl@126.com
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Xun Xu Private practice/part-time faculty, USC  xunxu@usc.edu
toshiaki-yokota Toshiaki Yokota Tokyo Medical & Dental University
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Yingjie Zhang
hu-zhao Hu Zhao Baylor College of Dentistry, Texas A&M University  hzhao@bcd.tamhsc.edu
zhe-zhong Zhe (Gillian) Zhong  Loma Linda University