Alumni

Sally Anderson, BS

 

 

 

Shuo Chen, DDS, PhD

Assistant Professor

Peking University

chenshuo-88@163.com

 

 

 

Il-Hyuk Chung, DDS, PhD

Associate Professor

Seoul University
ichung7624@gmail.com

Xuemei Deng, MS

Courtney Cho, BS

Jiahui Du
Shanghai Jiao Tong University

jiahuidu2010@126.com

 

Devon Ehnes, PhD

University of Washington

devon.ehnes@gmail.com

Josefine Ekholm
josefine@usc.edu

Aron Glodowski
aglodows@usc.edu

Alexandre Grimaldi, PhD

Institut Louis Pasteur

alexandregrimaldi0@gmail.com

Weston Grimes, DDS

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
USC
wgrimes@usc.edu

Yuxing Guo, DDS, PhD

Assistant Professor
Peking University
gladiater1984@163.com

 

Arum Han, PhD
University of California - Irvine

Dong Han, DDS, PhD

Associate Professor
Peking University
donghan@bjmu.edu.cn

Jun Han, DDS, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor
Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC
junhan@usc.edu

 

Xia (Summer) Han, PhD

 

Jill Harunaga, PhD

Junko Hatakeyama, DDS, PhD

Assistant Professor
Kyushu University

Yuji Hatakeyama
Fukoka Dental College

Jinzhi He, DDS, PhD

Assistant Professor

West China Hospital of Stomatology, Sichuan University

hejinzhi@scu.edu.cn

Ryoichi Hosokawa, DDS, PhD

Associate Professor
Tohoku University

Xiaofeng Huang, DDS, PhD

Professor and Chairman
Beijing Friendship Hospital
Capital Medical Unviersity
huangxf1998@163.com

 

Yoshihiro Ito, DDS, PhD

Nihon University

Junichi Iwata, DDS, PhD

Professor
University of Texas Health Science Center
junichi.iwata@uth.tmc.edu

 

Sarah Kahng

Seung-O Ko, DDS, PhD

Professor and Chairman
Chonbuk National University
omfskso@jbnj.ac.kr

 

Koh-ichi Kuremoto, DDS, PhD

Assistant Professor
Hiroshima University

Jingyuan Li, DDS, PhD
USC
lijingyuan95@gmail.com

Bo Liu, PhD
Stanford University

Yang Liu, DDS, PhD

Assistant Professor
Peking University
ly10160624@163.com

Diana Lopez, BA

UCLA

dianal@meddnet.ucla.edu

Esmeralda Lugo, BS
Yale University

Esmeralda.lugo@yale.edu

Yuanyuan Ma, DDS, PhD

Assistant Professor

Sun Yat-sen University

mayy5@mail.sysu.edu.cn

 

Julie Mayo, PhD
Harvard-Westlake School

jmayo@hw.com

 

Catherine Nguyen, DDS
USC
cathernn@usc.edu

Arman Ohanyan
aohanyan@usc.edu

Kyoko Oka, DDS, PhD

Professor
Fukoka Dental College
okak@college.fdcnet.ac.jp

 

Shoji Oka, DDS, PhD

Kyushu University

shojioka@gmail.com

Marcos da Silva Pacheco, PhD
Federal University of Espirito Santo

Carolina Parada, DDS, PhD
Institut Pasteur
carolina.paradaborja@pasteur.fr

Shery Park, DVM

Arizona Veterinary Emergency & Critical Care Center

Richard Pelikan, PhD
Bioinformatics consultant
richard.pelikan@gmail.com

 

Gabriela Rodriguez, BA

gabys9575@gmail.com

Patricia Sarrión, PhD
Cima Universidad de Navarra

psarrion@unav.es

Emily Sandoval, BA
George Washington University

emilysandoval562@gmail.com

 

Tomoyo Sasaki, DDS, PhD

Ventana Medical System

Hideki Sugii, DDS, PhD

Assistant Professor

Kyushu University

liverpool_no18@yahoo.co.jp

 

Akiko Suzuki, DDS, PhD

University of Missouri

asg5p@umkc.edu

Kazunori Takamori, DDS, PhD

Professor
Nihon University

takamori.kazunori@nihon-u.ac.jp

 

Hua Tian, DDS, PhD

Associate Professor
Peking University
hua_tian@bjmu.edu.cn

Ying Wang, DDS, PhD
Dental program, USC
ying@usc.edu

Quan Wen, DDS, PhD

Assistant Professor

Peking University

wincky.ls@163.com

Junjie Wu, DDS, PhD

Associate Professor
Fourth Military Medical University
wujunjiedds@163.com

Ling Wu, PhD

Xiaomian Wu, DDS, PhD

Associate Professor
Chongqing Medical University
wuxiaomian898@163.com

Beatrix Wulkersdorfer, MD
Medical University of Vienna
beatrix.wulkersdorfer@meduniwien.ac.at

Xiangliang Xu, DDS, PhD

Associate Professor
Peking University
kqxxl@126.com

Xun Xu, DDS, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor
USC
xunxu@usc.edu

Toshiaki Yokota, DDS, PhD

Assistant Professor
Tokyo Medical & Dental University

t-yokota.mort@tmd.ac.jp

 

Yeva Papayan Yeganyan, BA

Mengfei Yu, DDS, PhD

Associate Professor

Zhejiang University

yumengfei@zju.edu.cn

 

Yuan Yuan, PhD
Zhejiang University

Yingjie Zhang, PhD

Hu Zhao, DDS, PhD

Associate Investigator
Chinese Institute for Brain Research, Beijing
huzhaolab@gmail.com

Zhe (Gillian) Zhong, DDS, PhD
Assistant Professor
Loma Linda University

zzhong@llu.edu